Kontakte

  Ehrenvorsitzender Helmut Petz

   (P) 5 46 66, E-Mail: hpetz@t-online.de

  1. Vorstand

Rebecca Joyce-Wöhrmann

   (P) (0157) 31 37 23 78, (0941) 94 21 86 76 , E-Mail: DJK-SB-RBG@web.de

  2. Vorstand

Andreas Lobinger

   (P) 70 17 57, (D) 40 09-223, E-Mail: andreas-lobinger@t-online.de

  Geschäftsführerin

Doris Gintner

   (P) 70 04 67, (D) 91 00 13 41, E-Mail: gintner.doris@web.de

 

 (Abteilungsleiter)

 

  Badminton

Michael Jagow

   (P) 89 79 72 47, (0179) 200 30 99, E-Mail: michael.jagow@t-online.de

  Faustball

Walter Seebauer

   (P) 2 39 75

  Fußball

Eugen Martyn

   (P) 2 08 50 83, (0176) 84 16 53 00, E-Mail: m-martyn@t-online.de

  Handball

      www.sg-regensburg.de/  

  Kegeln

Helmut Maiwälder

   (P) 7 58 60

  Leichtathletik

Matthias Hautmann

   matthias.hautmann@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

  Nordic Walking Anita Andree    (P) (09403) 26 36, E-Mail: andree.peter@web.de

  Tischtennis

Jörg Heerlein

   (P) 9 46 61 22, (D) 8 50-10 98, E-Mail: j.heerlein@t-online.de

  Turnen

Gerti Krinner

   (D) 7 05 64 06, E-Mail: gertrud.krinner@t-online.de

  Volleyball

Jürgen Schillinger

   (P) (0170) 4 53 78 58, E-Mail: juergen.schillinger@wsv.bund.de

  Wandern

Fritz Rochhart

   (P) 7 21 75

zuletzt aktualisiert: 12.02.2017